Frieze Sculpture Park 2016

Selected by Clare Lilley (Yorkshire Sculpture Park), the Frieze Sculpture Park 2016 features 19 major artists. These are Nairy Baghramian, Fernando Casasempere, Lynn Chadwick, Jose Dávila, Jean Dubuffet, Zeng Fanzhi, Barry Flanagan, Ed Herring, Henry Krokatsis, Claude Lalanne, Goshka Macuga, Eddie Martinez, Matthew Monahan, Renato Nicolodi, Mikayel Ohanjanyan, Claes Oldenburg, Eduardo Paolozzi, Huang Rui, and Conrad Shawcross. The installations remain on view until 8 January 2017.

Frieze Sculpture Park 2016. Regent’s Park, London, October 5, 2016.

> Right-click (Mac: ctrl-click) this link to download Quicktime video file.

Photo set on Flickr:
Frieze Sculpture Park 2016

Posted in: art, Frieze, London, no comment, VernissageTV